Andrés Digital Monthly Cumbia Round Up Episode No 98

Here comes Andrés Digitals original Cumbia Round Up No98 presenting the hottest and deepest Shots out of the Cumbia Universe. Welcome to Cumbialandia – First Round in 2019 comes extralarge – 61 Minutes free to take away make you groove, make you move! Arriba la Cumbia, Cabrones!

[audio: |titles= Monthly Cumbia RoundUp #98 |artists=Andrés Digital]
Get the Music here
DownloadApple MusicSpotifyPodcastPodcast
Also check the Transmission everyday at 0:00am (CET) on Radio Club Du Monde.

1 – Paises – Alemaniatica
Handiclap Rec. comes out with a 10 Track Compilation with Tunes by Sonido Berzerk, Erick Jaimez, Papi Perez, Yelram Selctah, Bial Hclp and many more.

2 – Visitas Extraterrestres – Chelo Scotti
XYZ is a 24 Track Compilation in 3 Parts celebrating the Work of Folcore Rec. Mastermind German will be out on Tour in France, UK, Switzerland and Germany late Febuary and March. catch him if you can!

3 – Money Come (Andres Digital Remix) – Lee Perry
There is a new Andrés Digital Cumbia Mash Up EP with 5 Tracks released on Cassette Exclusivos. This Tune is a Tribute to the Goodfather of Dub Lee Scratch Perry. Free Download
4 – Quédate con el y que te vaya bien (RCA Edit) – Grupo Jalado
Real Cumbia Activa comes out with a 6 Track Mash Up Compilation adding deepness to Cumbia Classics. Edits & Reworks 3 is available “Name your Price”
5 – Vodka, Tequila y Ron – MC Caco
Okok, drink responsible and check the Villera styled Cumbias of Mc Caco
6 – Baila Mi Vida – Philthy Dronez
Welcome to the Bay with 2 unreleased Tunes by Mastro Philthy Dronez

7 – El Charro – El Malo Malone
El Guion is Malo Malones new 12 Track Album. If you want to get deeper into the Production check the Q + A with Malo Malone.

8 – Evocación Aymará – Black Mandingo
Extra Brut is a 18 Track Compilation released in 2 Parts by SubKlub bringing together Artists like Villa Diamante, Pato Smink, Le Freak Selector, Juan de Borbón, Punto Rojo, Yaguá, San Ignacio, Black Mandingo, Brujjas Deejaay, Lucas Lead, Sonidero Maidana, Iszen, Facu Wasabi, ManoSanta y Relo.

9 – Las Hojas Tienen Mudanza – Barda feat. Celeste Gomez Machado
Six years after Leda Valladares’ death, and almost two years after publishing the project, Fertil Discos and Folcore present the third single of our coming album El Camino de Leda, revisiting the music she recorded and saved from being lost forever. 12 songs, recorded by electronic producers and guest singers, will bring her work and legacy back into life.
10 – El Arbol – Lucas Lead
Back to Subklubs Extra Brut Compilation

11 – Emus DJ vs Desiigner – Brujjas Deejay
El Careton Vol.2 comes with 8 Mashups. Duro!
12 – La Forma – Philthy Dronez
Here comes your Second Philthy Joint.
13 – Cumbiastar 69 – Andrés Digital ft. Roland Clark
One more from the 5 Track Mash Up EP Mata los Diabolos Stream it on Soundcloud
14 – Bien Duro (Kevin Vaya Moombah) – C.Tangana
Bien Duro comes the Moombahton Rework by Kevin Vaya
15 – Cumbia Terraplanista – Tu Guaina
More from Folcore XYZ

16 – West Africa – Cumbia Cosmonauts & The Radio Africa Band
This is the second album by sonic explorers Cumbia Cosmonauts. It is an afro-futurist soundtrack for the dancefloor, in which the Cumbia Cosmonauts’ distinct take on cumbia and tropical bass meets the ancient musical traditions of the West African griots. This album is capturing the sound of synthesizers, kora, animal skin percussion and drum machines forged over a series of acclaimed live performances. The music was co-composed with three Melbourne-based West African master musicians – Lamine Sonko, Amadou Kalissa and Olugbade Okunade – coming together as The Radio Africa Band. The vocals in English, Wolof, Yoruba and Spanish express life in contemporary Melbourne and Australia as we hear, feel, and live it. Released on Hawai Bonsai
17 – La Mala – El Malo Malone
One more from Malo Malone El Guion

18 – Sumac – Loris
VA – Y Desde Monterrey Vol. 2 is a 12 Track Compilation presenting MTY 2019 presented by Rebajado MX ft. Artist like Hydro Selekter, El Cholo Astral, Hnry and many more.

19 – Slow – Kami Kama
De la Cuna a la Tumba is a 3 Track Ep combining Reggae, Cumbia and Electronix.
20 – Mil Olvidos – Sonido Pesao
Sonido Pesao brings “Mil Olvidos” a romantic song with a little touch of humor. Based on George Michael – Careless Whisper.
21 – Cumbia Is Shining (Dj Pinwika Remix) – Bob Marley
And one more from Rebajado MX

One thought on “Andrés Digital Monthly Cumbia Round Up Episode No 98”

Comments are closed.