Andrés Digital Monthly Cumbia Round Up Episode No 93

Here comes Andrés Digitals original Cumbia Round Up No93. Check out the News of the Cumbia Universe.

[audio: |titles= Monthly Cumbia RoundUp #93 |artists=Andrés Digital]
Download – Right Click
Also check the Transmission everyday at 0:00am (CET) on Radio Club Du Monde.

1 – Mucho Hijueputa (Biomigrant EDIT) – Los Hermanos Balanta
Starting this Round Up really chilled at the Pacific Coast of Colombia.

2 – Último Sendero – Derrok
Frente Bolivarista continues to seek for fusion and borderless music presenting now Derrok from Chile with a 4 Track EP. His productions will take you on a walk through the mystical sides of the Andes and it is heavily dance floor intended on mid tempo rhythm.
3 – Mr. Scary (Dead Stare Remix) – Monsters On The Horizon
Dead Stare comes in heavy. Single Track released on Moombahton Central Records.

4 – Lasers – Bial Hclap
Agave is a cool 5 Track EP by Bial Hclap from Guadalajara,MX just released on Folcore.

5 – 500mg – Klons
Latin Bass Mexico comes out with their massive Compilation Nr 8.

6 – Tere de yuyo – Tu Guaina
8 Track EP The Licking Compileishon by Tu Guaina filled with dark and experimental Cumbia Sounds from Argentina released on Folcore.
7 – Cumbia Ponzoña – Kak Satelite & Mamá Concha
Sol, Mar, Viento and Arena are the 4 Parts of the Latin Bass Mexico Compilation wich comes with 106 Tunes.

8 – Georgic (Jin Yerei Remix) – Piper Street Sound
Organic-Electronic remixes inspired by the sensitive and mystical spaces between land and sea. 5 Track Ep by Atlantas Piper Street Sound with Remixes of the original Work by Andrés Oddone, El Buho, Kaleema and Santi.
9 – Meet Yo Maker – Turbo Sonidero Tumbia Edit (Satanico Dr Trvza Sampleo)
One more from The Latin Bass Mexico Compi.
Que viva el MashUp! From Argentina comes El Mulato.
11 – Call Di Cumbia Doctor – Dr Ring Ding
Original Reggae Cumbia Style by the Doctor and DJ Pinwica.
12 – Cumbia Aju – Bial Hclap
A second one from Bial Hclap fine EP Agave.
13 – Arranka – Dead Stare & Medina
Mexican/Hungarian Global Bass duo Dead Stare (comprised of Dj Broken Record and Gergo) collaborate with Medina from Venezuela to bring us ARRANKA. Stay Tropical Release.
14 – Bailalo como Shakira (UZIELITO MIX) – N-fasis
You want Dembow? Here comes Dembow! Devanish Flip.
15 – Ouien ouein Riddim – ASH x Madrik
yes its all about that 808 ‘ u already know. Ash from Mauritius

16 – Fora Temer (Sonora Post Digital mix) – AtawAllpa, DJ Nirso, System Sonora
Recorded between Quito and São Paulo, it evoques sound landscapes from the Brazilian North, Northwest and the Amazon, adorned by influences from Equador and Colombia found in the Vallenato accordion and the electric guitar.Rhythms like Cumbia, Forro and Carimbo are conjugated with synthetic timbres and beats like the ones found in House, Trance and Tecnobrega music, generating an acoustic/electronic hybrid that can be danced like today, but with the feeling of yesterday.
17 – Reto Tokyo (Culo EDIT) – Alan Rosales
Entering a small 3ball Section starting with CDMX Alan Rosales
18 – Calabria (Clap Freckles Remix) – Enur ft. Natasja
Over to Clap Freckles
19 – R.I.P WepaG – HydroSelekter X Dub Dealers
One last one from MTYs HydroSelekter