Andrés Digital Monthly Cumbia Round Up Episode No 90

Here comes Andrés Digitals original Cumbia Round Up No90 with a bunch of Monster Tunes brandnew released. All Tribes are wellcome. Cumberos Unidos. No borders, no nations.

[audio: |titles= Monthly Cumbia RoundUp #90 |artists=Andrés Digital]
Download – Right Click
Also check the Transmission everyday at 0:00am (CET) on Radio Club Du Monde.

1 – Mañana feat All Day Ray – Bombon
Austins Bombon Crew Member Principe Q comes with a 4 Track EP Screwmbia Vol.2 with syrupy-slow, bass-heavy cumbia sounds. Screwmbia Vol. 2
2 – Si no cantara (Nochi edit) – Marta Gómez
Si mis pasos no se aburren de llevarme a ningún lado
Mucho menos mi garganta de hablarme de mi pasado.

3 – Cumbiologic – Tepache & Hnry
This comes from MTYs Rebajado MX Crew. 8 Track EP Dimension Cumbiera by Tepache & Hnry filled with lots of futuristic Sounds and Grooves.

4 – U.S.A. Es México ft Dr. Shenka, Mellow Man Ace y Aztek 732 – Héctor Guerra
Hector Guerra comes with a heavyloaded 18 Track Album.

5 – Treme Treme (Relo Edit) – MC Loma
5 Track EP Relo Edits Vol 2 with heavy brazilian influenced Sounds for the Big Rooms.
6 – Duerme conmigo – Tepache
Another one from the Dimensión Cumbiera EP.
7 – La Cumbia Callejera 1 Ft. Alberto Pedraza – Hector Guerra
…and one more from Hector Guerras cool Album.
8 – Kaïtü – Moonanga
Moonanga means Luck and this is located in Toulouse, Francia
9 – La cumbianchera (Cumbia Original) – Syztema 2k18
New One from CDMX Hyperactive Syztema
10 – Cumbia Villera – Die Rakete
Some Sound from outta Space where Cumbia is much bigger than on Planet Earth.
11 – X (Sheeqo Beat Cumbia Edit) – Nicky Jam X J Balvin
MTY Sheeqo Beat released this on Woldwide Records
12 – La Flama – Negro Dub
From Argentina to the World with the Negro Dub

13 – TeaChan (Ckrono + DES Edit) – Musicologo The Libro
Welcome to Club World, where the beats are spicy and the vibes are wavy 24/7! You are about to embark on a sonic journey through the dancefloors of nightclubs across the map. The Late Night Laggers are an LA Party Collective and here comes a 15 Track Compilation sharing the Vibe.
14 – Garden of Love (Captain Cumbia Remix) – Winston McAnuff & Fixi
Step into the garden of love with Paris Menilmontant Residente Captain Cumbia.

15 – La Cumbia (feat. Boogat) – El Dusty
Here comes the upcoming Dr. Dre of Cumbia with first rumors of his 14 Track Album to be released soon ft. Los Chinchillos del Caribe, DJ Blass, MC Peligro, Eric Ricon, Happy Colors, Los Master Plus and some more. From Corpus to the World, heavy Album. Also check this Video
16 – Raquel – Erick Jaimez
Erick Jaimez with his monthly Banger.
17 – El Retorno – Palenke Soultribe
Palenke Soultribe the Colombian group based in Los Angeles and pioneers of electro-cumbiero sound, presents El Retorno, the first single and video from their upcoming album Sangre that will be released during the summer of this year. The lyrics tell the story of a typical adventurous immigrant who returns to his country after years of struggling abroad and rediscovers his youth’s romance and manages to relive it. It is a story of redemption, of struggle, and of reality and dreams.
18 – Dame Tu Cosita (Sr.Radox Remix) – El Chombo
okok, were going back all the way to the cripta
19 – Lo Que Kiere Es (Original Mix) – Killa
The Sound Killer Ep comes with 2 Moombahton Bangers

20 – Acordeon del Sur – Oscilador Bass
Oscilador Bass from Aguascalientes now is 18 years on his way so he comes out with a 13 Track Album.

21 – La Critica (Uproot Andy Remix) – Petrona Martinez
…and I really had overseen NYC Resident Uproot Andys new Remix Compilation Bumper to Bumper which comes with 16 overheated Tracks.
22 – La Vaina (tribalero) – El adictivo sonido L.A.X
Some 3ball from LA
23 – Wolosso (Uproot Andy Remix) – Dollar DJ
….and one last one for the way…Tune in next Month again – same time, same place, bring drinks,dope and smiles and put on your dancing shoes.