Andrés Digital Monthly Cumbia Round Up Episode No 81

Here comes Andrés Digitals original Cumbia Round Up No81. Its tropical hot in Germany and Im diving deep into some big Projects. Album Tropical Rave is coming soon and here we go with the coolest Cumbia Related Tunes collected last month.

Also check the Transmission everyday at 11pm on Radio Club Du Monde.

[audio: |titles= Monthly Cumbia RoundUp #81 |artists=Andrés Digital]
Download – Right Click

1 – Circunvalar – Barrio Lindo
ALBURA is a 12 Track Album and reflects Barrio Lindo´s three years of touring through Latin America, USA and Europe and represents a new chapter in the work of Agustín Rivaldo, producer, luthier, and co- founder of the Shika Shika collective. This is also part of the 15 Track all Star Compilation The Future Sound of Argentina.
2 – If You Just Make Love to Me (El Búho Edit) – Git
Staying with the shamanic Sound of Shika Shika with an unreleased one by El Buho.
3 – Playa y Desierto – Frente Tunupa
Frente Tunupa are Mc Order, Ukuku and Dj Nakeye mixing up the folkloristic Roots from Bolivia and Peru with an electronic Vibe and lots of Spirit. This comes by Sello Regional
4 – Lluvia – Los Chicos Altos
This classic got a rerelease on the cool Compilation Going Back to Cali: Cut Chemist’s Colombian Crates Remixed wich comes with 10 Tracka by Californias finest Yukicito, Sumo Hair, El Dusty, Atropolis and many more.
5 – Eres Una Bomba – Boogat
Meanwhile Boogat is planing the release of his upcoming Album, he gives out a new tune in full Dembow Mood. This comes with Remixes by G-Flux, DJ Caution, King DouDou and Inko.
6 – Cumbia Mañanera – Guanchaka
Monte Abajo is a 4 Track Album by Juan Cobo a.k.a. Guanaco Mc from Quito, Ecuador playing with a lot of Sounds from Cumbia to Dancehall to traditional Sounds.
7 – La Cumbia del Duque – Borchi y Su Doble Redoble
Pablo Borchi has a new wild Cumbia with his Hornsection Su Doble Redoble.
8 – La Pava Congona (Dj Inko Remix) – Afrosound
A Donde Vayas is a groovy 4 Track EP by DJ Inko from Thessaloniki, Greece giving classic Cumbia Cuts a new House oriented Sound.
9 – Xochiquetzal Baila – Panther Panther
From Bristol comes this 4 Track EP filled with digital Cumbia which takes you on a retro-futuristic journey into space and beyond! This is a Latino Resiste Release.
10 – Agua – Rio Mira
Benjamin Vanegas’s lyrics in “Agua” tell the story of his own grandparents’ journey along the rivers of Colombia from el Pacífico to Esmeraldas. Depicting the oral tradition of people living along rivers banks and how they shared their story’s via canoes from town to town.
11 – Fuente – Sonikgroove
6 Track Ep Aguas released by Hawai Bonsai with relaxed downbeat Cumbias by Sonikgroove, Miret, Nixtamal, Jin Yerei and more
12 – Tropical Feeling – DASH slktr
When Dash slktr gets this Tropical Feeling you have to get off your beard.
13 – La Cumbia Chakrunera – DJ Chakruna
Chakruna comes with a Collection of Styles he mad between 2009 and 2011 on Terror Negro.
14 – Catalina (Andres Digital Remix) – Taiwan MC
New Andrés Digital 12 Track Album “Tropical Rave” is on its way with Guests like Paco Mendoza, Don Caramelo, ELMALO, Tiger Blood, Don Camilo + an free 4 Track Mashup EP.
15 – Pecador (Alan Mendoza DJ REMIX) – Morenito De Fuego
Inside MTY, jus clap your hands and move.
16 – Mujeres Malas ft. Li Saumet, La Yegros, Kombilesa Mi, La Bermúdez, Nani Castle & Monica Carrillo – Magin Diaz
The 95 Years old Magin Diaz comes with his second Album in a row. El Orisha de la Rosa comes with 18 Tracks and guests like Systema Solar, Celso Piña, Sexteto Tabala, Petrona Martinez, Toto la Momposina and many more mixing up the Bullerenge with a lot of Sounds
17 – Mapacho – N A T I V O
NATIVO transport the listener to a state of spirituality straight from the Andes and the Amazon with his tribal beatz. This comes on Folcore