Andrés Digital Monthly Cumbia Round Up Episode No 51

This is Andrés Digitals original Cumbia Round Up No51 and this time we go again in mixtape form presenting new Cumbia related music from the last 2 month and some unreleased homegrown stuff. A note to the Mixtape-Producers: Always remember to put out a playlist when you do a mixtape, because its NOT COOL to “not mention” the Artists you are using on it. Many of them giving away there Tunes under the Creative Commons License which normally means that you could use this Tunes, if you mention the Name.
rebootAlso it is time for X-Mas…time for Love and Peace and later to restart the year. So 2014 was a good year for the Nu-Cumbia Movement. Many Albums, Eps and Tunes with high quality Standards entering the Dancehalls. The Sound changed, Trap and Twerk entering the Guiro and Bass Madness. Reggaetón is banned into a Parallel-Universe but the DemBow is still entering the productions. So we will see, where we go in 2015. My personal plan is to go to the Roots, so Im planing a lil Colombia Tour in March (still dates available…for booking contact(at)andresdigital(dot)com) and later …we will see…meanwhile get extraterrestrial !!
[audio: |titles= Monthly Cumbia RoundUp #51 |artists=Andrés Digital]
Download – Right Click

piper-street-sound-the-fall-line-351x3511 – Oppidan (ft. Damo Naimad) – Piper Street Sound (from the Album “The Fall Line”)
2 – Life To The Fullest (Panama Cardoon Remix) – P-Gial & Mister Kentro
3 – Amarillo (Andrés Digital Remix) – Luna de Paita
4 – Cumbialectro Nena – Espeso
mkc5 – Son Caliente (Andrés Digital Remix) – MKC (ft. Pablo “Watusi” Martinez De La 33)
6 – Pasa la manzana (Radio) – Loquera Tradición
7 – La Gente Sandungea – Princesa
8 – Gimmie di Vapor (Andrés Digital Remix) – Dreadsquad ft. Million Stylez & Richie Riott
9 – Mi Machete – Erick Jaimez (from the Album “#CVMBIATRVPLORD”)
10 – Dale Benito (Sabor Mix) – Don Beto (from the EP “Sabor”)
artworks-000096722565-no7rbt-t500x50011 – Dejala Corre – Cocotaxi (from the Ep “Accordion and Bass EP”)
12 – Get Down – Cumbia Cosmonauts (from the Ep “Cumbia Sampuesana)
13 – Moombahton Sin Miedo – Dj Elektrik
14 – Mary Wanna (Andrés Digital Remix) – Los Lat-teens
15 – Periodico De Ayer (Degruvmes Mofongo mix) – Hector Lavoe
16 – Patuleco (??? Remix) – Orquesta Los Melódicos
17 – Preheuphoric – A-Gon & Imael Gallegos
18 – Mi Lucía (Parejito Original Guarachero) – :Parejito:
CvmbiaTrvplord19 – Todos Somos Iguales (Cumba Mela Remix) – Celia Cruz & Willie Colon
20 – Feelin the Vibez (Andrés Digital Remix) – Feral is Kinky
21 – Mande – Cocoset-AGO
22 – Cumbia En La Playa (The Ghost Twerk Remix) – Grupo Kual
23 – Noche de Luna – Erick Jaimez

2 thoughts on “Andrés Digital Monthly Cumbia Round Up Episode No 51”

  1. Hello, the player and the link don’t work…. can’t wait to hear it!

Comments are closed.