Zee Reach / DJ Narain Ashad – Can’t Stop EP Exclusive TropicalBass.com Promo-Mix

A former member of Fidget House outfit The Cheerz, Zee Reach now works on solo projects that involve a bunch of genres from Tropical Bass to Moombahton to Merengue to Bmore. His debut EP “Can’t Stop” is about to drop on June 8th on Sleep Disorders and contains not only remixes by an international squad of producers (J-Trick from Australia, Tricksta, Kilbourne and Noise Twins from the US, Galletas Calientes from Colombia, and Banana Split from France), there will also be a free track exclusively available on TropicalBass.com. Stay tuned for that, as “Six Milli Ways To Die” is a Baile-Bashment monster designed for the dancefloor, sampling Cutty Ranks most famous verses ever. Stay also tuned for an interview with Zee Reach and infos about the whole release which is definitely a sure shot for a lot of crates.

To get you in the mood for now check out the exclusive promo-mixtape made by DJ Narain Ashad. Narain Ashad is a familiar face for the attentive observer of Global Bass Music. He has shared stages with Daniel Haaksman, Munchi, Bomb Diggy, Chico Trujillo, Hat & Hoodie, Dagga Dagga & Diamond Bass, plus you can also find him in Munchi’s debut video ‘Not Usually’. I especially like about him that his live shows are supposed to be “unpredictable and may contain elephants, cultural dishes, belly dancers, falling stars, dance contests and more…”.

The mixtape is a wild ride through everything Bass, with the new Zee Reach tracks sitting comfortable amidst a multitude of the finest stuff burning global urban dancefloors ride now.

[audio:http://tropicalbass.com/mixes/Zee%20Reach%20Cant%20Stop%20Xclusive%20Mix%20from%20Dj%20Narain%20Ashad%20for%20Tropical%20Bass.mp3|titles= Zee Reach Can’t Stop Promomix|artists=DJ Narain Ashad]
Direct Link (right click)

01 DJ Reaganomics – Cumbia d’Algiere
02 Jay-Z ft. UGK – Big Pimpin’ (Bantali Bakery Edit)
03 The Diplomats – Dipset Anthem (ATCR Bubble remix)
04 Zee Reach – Six Milli Ways To Die (BoomBeedeeByeBye Remix ft. Tricksta)
05 Zee Reach – Tic Toc
06 Sinden – Pull Up Wheel Up (Dillon Francis Remix)
07 Zee Reach – Big Thing Vibes
08 Milangeles – Blue Sky (Ckrono & Slesh Remix)
09 Baauer – Yaow!
10 Chris Brown ft. Busta Rhymes – Look At Me Now (Cumbia Step Remix)
11 Wale ft. Big Sean – (S)light Work (Wes de Graaf Remix)
12 Soulja Boy – All Black Everything (Jay Fay remix)
13 The Flexican & Typhoon – Bumaye (Wessel S Moombahton Edit)
14 Gato Preto – Dinheiro Negro (AckeeJuice Rockers Remix)
15 JWLS – Ezekiel
16 Zee Reach – Caramba!
17 BeatauCue – Sharki
18 Wes de Graaf – Pull Up Riddim
19 The Partysquad & Punish – Pullup 2012
20 Phat Deuce – Gangsta
21 J-Trick – Gabbaton
22 Zee Reach – Dum Dum (DJ Galletas Calientes Remix)
23 Metsi – Murfs (Gianni Marino Papua Swag Remix)
24 Wiwek – Totem
25 Phat Deuce – Bubble Di Sistem
26 Jali Bakary Konteh – Combination (Dabo Remix V3)

3 thoughts on “Zee Reach / DJ Narain Ashad – Can’t Stop EP Exclusive TropicalBass.com Promo-Mix”

Comments are closed.