Wiley – Chill Out Zone EP (Free Download)

Posted On By Leub

He must be mad!!! Eskiboy dropped a second free Download, just after giving you his collaboration Mixtape with DJ Whoo Kid on Tuesday! The title says it all, “Chill Out Zone” features some of his new, smoother and relaxed tunes, like the great “If I Could” with Ed Sheeran!

Chill Out Zone EP (hulkshare)


1. Music Is Calling Me Ft. Meleka
2. Seduction Ft. Alexa Goddard
3. Walk Away Ft. Sinead Harnett
4. Don’t Throw It Away
5. Romeo Ft. Cherri V
6. She Might Holla
7. Out The Box
8. Pengting Ft. Opium
9. Get Up
10. Music Is Calling
11. We Clicked


Facebook: Wiley

3 thoughts on “Wiley – Chill Out Zone EP (Free Download)”

Comments are closed.