Rye Rye – Ryeot Powrr. Free Mixtape + New Video

Posted On By Leub

Baltimore’s Rap Queen Rye Rye is back with a brandnew Mixtape called “Ryeot Powrr”, produced by Bmore Club’s finest DJ Sega. It features 18 free Bmore tunes and plenty Remixes from well known pop tunes with additional vocals by Rye Rye like the Miley Cyrus hit “Dance In The Usa”.

Rye Rye – Pyeot Powrr (mediafire)

1. Go Pop Bang
2. Bang Dis Bitch Out
3. Hardcore Art School Girl f. Ninjasonik
4. Art School Boys
5. Witchdoctor
6. Back It Up
7. Diga Doom
8. DJ Go f. Say Wut
9. Chase Money
10. Club Can’t Handle Me
11. We R Who We R Remix
12. X-Pill Remix
13. Bang Remix
14. Party In The USA Remix
15. Like A G6 Remix
16. Gimme Dat Remix
17. Whip My Hair Remix
18. Bring In The Katts f. Porkchop

To promote the release of “Ryeot Powrr”, they’ve even shot a Video for their “Dance In the USA Remix”

Facebook: Rye Rye
Facebook: DJ Sega

2 thoughts on “Rye Rye – Ryeot Powrr. Free Mixtape + New Video”

Comments are closed.