Silky Boys – Pure Silk Vol.1: Moombahclart!

Posted On By Leub

Bombo… i mean MOOMBAHCLART!
Check this super awesome mix from british DJ Duo Silky Boys aka. Rob Pollinate and Shaun Bass. It’s so much fun…
First mix from their “Pure Silk” series, so there is plenty more to come, you should definitely keep an eye on those guys!

Pure Silk Vol.1: Moombahclart! by Silky Boys

1) No no no me amas en la rueda del cumbion – Rahim Selectah
2) Colegie Pon De Floor – Copia Doble Systema vs Major Lazer
3) Mongoloid (Mat Cant Moombahton Edit) – Afrojack
4) Raya Lazer (Reggaeton Mix) – Chico Ye
5) Cumbia Kamisama – Frikstailers
6) Do Ya Think I’m Sexy – Rod Stewart (Criollo Mix)
7) Chicken Run (Max le Daron Ravecumbiaton Refix) – Canblaster
8) Hablanton (Ramirez Remix) – Moombahtron
9) Daft Cumbia – Uproot Andy
10) Ruffcut (Moombahton Edit) – Dave Nada
11) Cartagena – Sonido Del Princepe
12) Turn That Shit Up (Moombahton Edit) – Mu-Gen
13) La Gata Plastica (sabo’s Edit) – Dave Nada
14) Khattabi Boombah – Moombahton Neotecrico
15) Just an illusion ( Criollo Mix) – Imagination
16) Make it Funky ( Dj Punish Remix ( Max le Daron Ravecumbiaton Refix) – Alvaro
17) La Brasilena ta Montao – Munchi
18) What ( Kaks Bootleg Remix (Max le Daron Ravecumbiaton Refix) – Afrojack
19) Riverside (Moomahton Edit) – Dave Nada
20) Push Am (Left, Right) – Banana Clipz
21) Metel Bellaco – Munchi
22) Aponte o Nao – Heartbreak & Munchi
23) Soltero y Sin Compromiso – Munchi


2 thoughts on “Silky Boys – Pure Silk Vol.1: Moombahclart!”

Comments are closed.