Durrty Goodz – Born Blessed! Free Album

Posted On By Leub

If you’re into Grime, I’m pretty sure you’ve heard from Goodz before, he’s one of the most rated MC’s in Great Britain. After his first EP “Axiom” in 2007 and his LP “Ultrasound” ,released in January 2009, Crazy Titch’s brother is back with a new free 10-track album, which is available on his official homepage in exchange for your name and mail-addy. I think that’s a very good deal, you shouldn’t miss!

Download via Durrty Goodz homepage


  1. Rise
  2. Everyday Featuring Steve Marley
  3. Childhood Featuring Caron Wheeler
  4. The One
  5. Keep It Road
  6. Raise Ya Standard Featuring Crazy Titch
  7. Marijuana
  8. Life – Born Blessed Featuring Mighty Diamond
  9. Life – Born Blessed Featuring Mighty Diamond (2)
  10. T.E.D.D.Y

Myspace: Durrty Goodz

2 thoughts on “Durrty Goodz – Born Blessed! Free Album”

  1. Heared this album in 2005/2006. Loved it then and it still sounds fresh now!

Comments are closed.