Andrés Digital Monthly Cumbia Round Up Episode No 82

Here comes Andrés Digitals original Cumbia Round Up No82 as always heavy loaded with the newest Bangers of the Cumbia Universum.

Also check the Transmission everyday at 0:30am (CET) on Radio Club Du Monde.

[audio: |titles= Monthly Cumbia RoundUp #82 |artists=Andrés Digital]
Download – Right Click

1 – Cumbia Atack – Zona Norte
Starting with a cool 4 Track EP playing with Cumbia Rebajadas and Dub, released on Wakan Tanka Records.
2 – Dub Alone – MonoNucleosis & Alto Peru
More Dub and Cumbia from BsAs Alto Peru but with totaly different expression and with the sweet voice of Indie Songwriter MonoNucleosis.
3 – Dale Lento – Dj Bekman
Bekman comes with a slow and heavy Dembow. Dale Lento!
4 – Justice – Mr. Pauer
Watermelon is a 3 Track EP by Mr. Pauer from Miami playing with Electronics, Bass and Snares. Very Groovy.
5 – We Extra (ft. Mikka) – Dead Stare
The Boombachero Masters from Dead Stare have a new Tune out following other directions in Combination with the catchy, loud and bad Girl Mikka from SF.
6 – La Unión – CHI WEU x FRENEZIK
Vacilon y Resaca is a must have 10 Track Tropical Bass Album with a Rapper with Flow and Lyrics and bassy Beatz somwhere between Moombahton, Cumbia and Trap.
7 – All Is Fair In Love And Cumbia – CESSVR
Here comes Skrillex Dubstep Banger in Version Cumbia with the cool Vocals of the Ragga Twins.
8 – Aura (Klik & Frik Remix) – Andres Oddone
Aura EP is a preview of the music contained in “Aura LP”, a full length album to be released next September by Shika Shika by Argentine artist Andrés Oddone. This 5 Track EP comes with Remixes by Borchi, Relo and Chancha.
9 – Pig Station – Brujjas Deejay Feat. Hanna Shinohara
Seems like Brujas and Hanna stepping back on the scene after a Baby Brake. Go on!
10 – Weeda (Caribombo Remix) – Faauna
New Remix of Faaunas Weeda by Caribombo con lots of Vibes. Smoke weed every day…
11 – Es Cuchala! – Andrés Digital ft. Paco Mendoza, Don Caramelo, El Malo
Here comes the first Song of my new Album Tropical Rave to be released in a few days on The 12 Track Album comes with more Combinations with Artist like Don Camilo, Sun de Paita, Tiger Blood (aka Edu K), Seba TC and a Childrens Choir singing a german Childrens Song in full Carnival Mood. Pre-Order is open.
12 – Flor Del Diablo (Qechuaboi Remix) – Shushupe
Qechuaboi has a new EP out on Folcore with Heavy Electronic Stuff
13 – Bump Con Choke – Puta Final Feliz
Puta Final Feliz comes from Switzerland and has a new wicked 4 Track EP Suelta el Ritmo out on Regional combining Salsa with Dembow, Reggaeton y Tra.
14 – Baila – Ritmo No Pare ft Jefferson d’Lion
The Bombon Crew from Houston comes with a new Tune in their typical smooth Sound and 3 Remixes by Banginclude, Royal Highness and 2DLQTZ
15 – La Guanábana dulce – Palo E’ Mango
The 5 Man Band Palo E’ Mango combines typical Sounds from the Caribbean Coast of Colombia with Electronic Sounds. Find Bullerenge, Champeta and more rooted Vibes.
16 – Grito De Carnival (Andrés Digital Remix) – Eliseo Herrera y su Conjunto
And the new Andrés Digital Album Tropical Rave comes with a Bonus EP with 4 Mash Ups with to much Artists to mention. Release will be on 25. August – Find a way to get it :-)
17 – Delia – Erick Jaimez
And the last one for this Round from Dallas in Hyperspeed Mode….