Andrés Digital Monthly Cumbia Round Up Episode No 70

cruno70Here comes Andrés Digitals original Cumbia Round Up No70. This one comes fully loaded with heavy Cumbia Bangers, big Albums, tropical grooves and some free downloads. A Journey into the styles. 18 Tunes mixed into 40 minutes of carib-latino freshness.

[audio: |titles= Monthly Cumbia RoundUp #70 |artists=Andrés Digital]
Download – Right Click

1 – Elverde en llamas – Mr. Landero, P.Maidana, Mielycumbia
Starting this Round Up with a Tune from this great 6 Track EP slow and rebajado, with cool Accordeón Vibe and nice Guitar works from Argentina. This is released from Tercer Mundo Records and you can download it here
2 – Ícaro llama Planta – King Coya
Mr. Toes 4 Track EP ICAROS (Cantos espirituales del Amazonas) is released by KONN and comes with Tunes by King Coya, Intiche and Rodrigo Gallardo. Download it here
dengue3 – The Enemy – Dengue Dengue Dengue
And there comes the new Album by Dengue Dengue Dengue from Lima Peru released on Enchufada from Lisboa, Portugal. This is an Album which I had to hear for several times, before I really liked it. It comes with a dark, deep and angry energy and it is necesary to listen to this beats on a good Soundsystem with full bass Support.
4 – MVRBELLV – Freebot
And what goes on in Monterrey, MX? The Town is well known for two big Cumbia-Styles: One is called 3ball, the other one Cumbia Rebajada. And this is a 12 Track Compilation with lots of Pearls in it presenting the deep Side of the Sound of the Town including Artists like Freebot, HNRY, Hydro Selekter and many more. This is released from the Rebajado MX Colective and you can load it here.
orkestamendoza5 – Cumbia Volcadora (feat Camilo Lara) – Orkesta Mendoza
For this Album “Vamos a Guarachar” from Tucson, Arizona you have to wait till October. First Teaser comes in Hot with Mexican Institute of Sound Mastermind Camilo Lara. This will be released on Glitterbeat and find some more infos on the Bands Facebook
6 – Si me quieres (Andrés Digital Remix) – Lito Barrientos y su Orquesta
Did I tell you that I have a new EP out with 6 cool Mash Ups on it released on the wonderful Cassette Blog mixing up the styles. From Cumbia to Mambo, from Dancehall to Moombahton with Artists like Busy Signal, Miku Hatsune, Jah Screechy, Lito Barrientos y su Orquesta, Missy Eliot, Sean Paul, Plan B, Pedrina y Rio. This is free Download.
SysSolar7 – Somos la Tierra (feat. Osh & Carmelo Torres) – Systema Solar
Systema Solar comes with a big Album in their natural Caribbean Flow. 11 Tracks full of Vibes and groove. Pa que sepas!
8 – La Negra Lorenza – INTIZIMAN
Electro-Tribal, Afro-Latin digital, Cumbia, Soultropikal and Globalbeats by Julio Inti + Ziman from Paris, France.
9 – Badman – Dengue Dengue Dengue
Next one from the DDD Album. Full Album comes with 9 deep Tunes
10 – California love (Yukicito Remix) – 2Pac
Another cool and groovy one from LAs La Junta Yukicito with lots of love and vibes.
monimoni11 – Pau – Cero 39
From Bogota comes the new Album from Cero39. Victor Carrascal with brilliant Vocals and the beats groovy. Check the full Album here
12 – Mara (Moombahton Version) – Arturo Herrera DJ
This comes from the 3 Track EP Moombah EP bringing together Hip Hop, Mexican Music, Samba, Salsa, electronic music and for sure the Cumbia. Banging Ep by the Mexican based in Sao Paulo
13 – Como Me Gusta La Noche (Papa Kumbe Remix) – Nene Malo
Cool Remix by Papa Kumbe from Medellin, Colombia from the classic Nene Malo Tune. Cumbiaton Villera
14 – MONIMONI – Cero 39
Another stylish one from the Bogotanos. And if we are deep in Colombia…
15 – Rumbera – Systema Solar
Another Banger from out of Space.
16 – El Plato De Frijoles Refritos – Streamer & CJ Croquet
Gary Shepherd aka. Streamer is in exile in Amsterdam, Netherlands and he likes beans. There could be bader places for an exil. So he comes with a danfloorfriendly Sound using the big Colombian Orchestras and some guitars. arintintintin.
Tropicali Cover17 – Atrevida (Original Mix) – LoudN’Dirty
From San Diego comes this 2 Track Ep Loudn’ Dirty.
18 – La chumbambá (Tribal Mix 2016) – Syztema Rmx
And finally some 3ball. The Tribal Artesenal EP by DJ Syztema is an 4 Track EP released by La Resistencia Recs. and you could load it here