Choles Records – El Rave Azteka (Free Compilation)

Posted On By Leub

“El Rave Azteka” is a 14 track strong and free 3ball Guarachero Sampler, compiled by Texas based label Choles Records, who are specialized in Cumbia and other modern latin american music styles. For their third release they bring together artists from Europe, North- and South-America like Pacheko, Mexican With Gunz and TriKoO Dj, to name a couple, but just take a close look at the tracklist yourself, best.


El Rave Azteka (mediafire)


CR003 – El Rave Azteca – Compilación – Trailer Mix by Choles Records


1. TriKoO Dj – Danza de los Aztecas (Prehispanik Drums)
2. Dj Cucañas – Makule Le
3. Dj A-Gon – Demons
4. Mr. Kanti W – Platano
5. Sharps – Lagrimas Y Historias
6. Pacheko – 3ball City
7. Corcovado – This Love is Real
8. Meneo – &YA
9. Dj taCk – La Waparacha
10. Mixer Javier Bernal – Bienvenida al Espacio Azul
11. Dj Roy – Moctezuma
12. Arms&Suites – Visitante
13. Mexican With Guns – Cool Arrow
14. Mixer Javier Bernal – Ezpektro