Wiley – Twitter Mix 2011 (Free Download)

Posted On By Leub

This is the third free full-length Release from Wiley this Year! Get Eski Boy’s Christmas gift for his Fans, leaked on Twitter, here. The Twitter Mix is a 21 track strong Artist Mixtape featuring a couple of  Originals, his free Tunes from 2011 and a bunch of Remixes of well-known Grime, HipHop, Pop, Electro and House tunes. On 6 tunes, Wiley got joined by his Roll Deep fellow Manga, further Features are made by Mercston, Young Kye, Yung Meth, Wretch 32, Kano, Scorcher and Klashnekoff.


Twitter Mix 2011 (mediafire)


1- Tweet Back (Prod By Wiley)
2- Only You Freestyle
3- Crazy Like My Mother (Prod By Wiley)
4- 24 7 (Manga Ft. Wiley) (Prod By preditah)
5- No Limits (ft Manga) (Prod By D.O.K)
6- Unclassified (ft Manga) (Prod By Rude Kid)
7- Bright Stars (ft Mercston)
8- Therapy Battling (Prod By G.Tank)
9- Warm It Up (Wiley Remix)
10- No Church (Wiley Remix)
11- Dont Go (Wiley Remix)
12- We Found Love (Wiley Remix)
13- SuperBass (Wiley Remix)
14- Strange Clouds (Wiley & Manga Remix)
15- Heaven (Wiley & Manga Remix)
16- Forward Motion (Wiley & Manga Remix)
17- Straight Outta London (Johnny Gunz Remix) (Prod by Bless Beats)
18- Shelldown (ft Young Kye & Manga)
19- Mike Lowery (Wiley Remix)
20- Break The Cycle (Ft. Yung Meth & Klashnekof)
21- E.T (Ft. Kano, Wretch 32 & Scorcher)


Twitter: Wiley