Eletro Funk 2011 Vol.01 (Free Compilation)

Posted On By Leub

EletroFunk.com.br proudly presents Electro Funk Vol.01, a free 16 track strong Collection of the hottest and best brazilian Ele(c)tro Funk Tunes from 2011!  The Compilation features Tunes by MC Lele, MC Jair Da Rocha, MC Koringa,  GDP, Jota Lennom, MC Jaqueline, MC Biju, MC Maiquinho and MC Waltinho. Highly recommended to check, this one just made my day! I’m totally obsessed with this Release…


Eletro Funk Vol. 01 (uploading.com)