DJ Sbu – Sound Revival Vol. 1

SBU Sound Revival house cover

South African house producer DJ Sbu released his new album “Sound Revival Vol. 1” this week.
It includes the hit single Lengoma with singer Zahara. Beside his numerous albums he produced Sbusio Leope is also a radio and tv host, actor and director of a movie.

As too often with releases from South Africa it seems that there is no international digital distribution – which is a shame! If you have family in ZA, try to get hold of this album.

01) Intro Pro & Lungelo
02) Sbuda Ore Jela Bana feat. HHP
03) Lengoma feat. Zahara
04) Mama Afrika feat. MXO
05) Ndenzeni feat Nhlanhla Nciza
06) Reading Your Mind feat.Wanda Baloyi
07) Love feat.Lungi Naidoo
08) Touch The Sky feat Ntaoleng
09) Way Of Life feat.Mr_O
10) Music feat. Lungelo & BlackCoffee
11) Tolofela feat. Bongani Nciza
12) Ghubuluzing Rmx feat. Oskido/DJTira/BigNuz&Fisherman
13) Ng’thandimali

Edit 02/2021: fixed video link