Heartbreak presents Moombahsoul Vol.1 (Free Compilation)

Posted On By Leub

More free Moombahton on tropicalbass.com, today! Moombah Pioneer David Heartbreak’s first Compilation is out now, as well! Here are 15 bangers by Munchi,  Jon Kwest, DJ Melo, Cam Jus, Sonora, DJ Theory, Pickster, Riot Earp, Kris Hill and Heartbreak himself, who has also compiled the whole sampler! This is another milestone in the history of our beloved Moombahton…


Moombahsoul Vol.1 (sendspace)

1. Jon Kwest – Make It
2. Jon Kwest – Rainshine
3. Munchi – Me and My Bitch
4. DJ Melo & Jon Kwest – Ecstasy
5. Heartbreak – I Am Legend
6. Cam Jus – Ease The Pain
7. Sonora – Amor De Aaliyah
8. DJ Theory – Can’t Get Enough
9. Sonora – Amor De Alicia
10. Munchi – Despair
11. Heartbreak – Style & Grace
12. Pickster & Riot Earp – Around
13. Pickster One feat. Kris Hill – Let’s Stay Together
14. Heartbreak – Mi Amor
15. The Weekend – Rolling Stone (Heartbreak’s remix)

Facebook: Heartbreak