Categorized | Feature, Video

Monkey Safari new ep & mixtape

Posted on 19 February 2010 by ashbaer

26th february 2010 will see the release of Monkey Safari’s new EP ‘Zulu’. What! What! Records give the chance to prelisten on soundcloud.

The Ep comes with six tracks:
01 Monkey Safari – Zulu
02 Monkey Safari – Zulu (Lorcan Mak Remix)
03 Monkey Safari – Zulu (Yankee Zulu Remix)
04 Monkey Safari – Fanfara
05 Monkey Safari – Fanfara (Chaos In The CBD Remix)
06 Monkey Safari – The Boogeyman

The german duo (their sets and productions influences of African rhythms, Hip Hop, Funk, Midget House and a variety of musical styles from all over the world) created also a great minimix for it’s booking agency Jackmode.

Monkey Safari – Jackmode Mix by Jackmode

01 Electro Boy – Texas Drug Test (Pizeta Arizona Remix)
02 Super Flu – Didschn
03 Pizetta Klezmer – Reagadelica (Alvaro Arabic Nights Remix)
04 Chernobyl & Praga – Balanca (Renaissance Man Remix)
05 Riva Starr – Trompe D Amour
06 Monkey Safari – Zulu (Yankee Zulu Remix)
07 Nick & Danny Chatelain – Katrinyla (Mastiksoul Buff Buff Remix)
08 Daniel Haaksman – Senta Senta Mais Uma Vez (Zombie Disco Squad Remix)
09 Jeff Doubleu – Foxy Jazz
10 Edith Piaf – Tiens Voila Un Marin

Monkey Safari – Boogeyman

Before I finish, two words to Monkey Safari: Big – Up!

Leave a Reply